NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Anders Lindback
W GAA Sv%
5 3.11 0.894
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 19 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Lindback is likely to miss the remainder of the season after suffering a freak Achilles injury prior to Monday's contest.
Analysis: Lindback, who last played Feb. 5, is 5-7-1 with a 3.11 GAA in 19 games this season.
Dec. 28 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Lindback made 38 saves in Sunday's 2-1 win over Colorado.
Analysis: Lindback had allowed nine goals in 90 minutes over his previous two games, so this is just a balancing act for the backup until further notice.
Dec. 18 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Lindback played a little over 30 minutes before he was dumped Thursday.
Analysis: Lindback allowed four goals on 10 shots. "It's one bad game. Just throw it away and be better the next one," Lindback said. "I want to stop those pucks, too. I don't know. It is what it is."
Dec. 12 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE12:10 ET - Lindback stopped 27 shots as the Arizona Coyotes beat the Minnesota Wild 2-1 on Friday to end a five-game losing streak.
Analysis: Lindback kept the injury-depleted Coyotes in it with some big saves and got a couple of breaks on post shots that caromed away instead of into the goal.
Nov. 17 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Lindback made 27 saves on Monday.
Analysis: Lindback could get more action with Mike Smith struggling a bit.
Oct. 25 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE14:18 ET - Lindback made 35 saves in Saturday's 4-1 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Lindback has a .953 save percentage through his first two games.
Oct. 16 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 AM 北京时间12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE15:48 ET - Lindback replaced Mike Smith in the second period of Thursday's 4-3 loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: He suffered the loss in his first appearance of the season, allowing one goal while making six saves in 31 minutes, 23 seconds of ice time.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Nsh 22 1131 2.60 11 5 2 - 0 2 49 576 0.915
2011-12 Nsh 16 792 2.42 5 8 0 - 4 0 32 364 0.912
2012-13 TB 24 1304 2.90 10 10 1 - 3 0 63 642 0.902
2013-14 TB 23 1302 2.90 8 12 2 - 2 1 63 580 0.891
2014-15 Dal 10 516 3.71 2 8 0 - 3 0 32 256 0.875
2014-15 Buf 16 890 2.76 4 8 2 - 2 0 41 542 0.924
2014-15 Tot 26 1407 3.11 6 16 2 - 5 0 73 798 0.909
2015-16 Ari 19 906 3.11 5 7 1 - 1 0 47 443 0.894
Career 130 6844 2.87 45 58 8 0 15 3 327 3403 0.904

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Nsh 1 13 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2013-14 TB 4 214 3.91 0 3 0 - 0 0 14 118 0.881
Career 5 227 3.68 0 3 0 0 0 0 14 127 0.890

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.