NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Anders Lindback
W GAA Sv%
6 3.11 0.909
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-6 Born: 5/3/1988
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE15:09 ET - Lindback made 36 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Lindback started his season with Dallas and ended it with Buffalo. Neither made the playoffs.
Apr. 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET5:34 GMT1:34 PM 北京时间10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE1:34 ET - Lindback faced a career-high 52 shots in Monday's 4-3 win in Buffalo.
Analysis: Lindback has won three of his last four starts with a 2.76 goals-against average and .924 save percentage.
Mar. 31 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Lindback earned his fourth win Monday.
Analysis: Earned may be too strong a word for Lindback, who made 28 saves to beat Arizona as the NHL's worst teams turned in a predictably horrible affair in front of 13,612 fans at Gila River Arena. "It was our best game in a long time," Lindback said.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET20:12 GMT4:12 AM 北京时间1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST0:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Lindback was yanked Saturday.
Analysis: Lindback saved 10 of 12 shots before winless Matt Hackett came in for him.
Mar. 18 6:43 AM PT7:43 AM MT8:43 AM CT9:43 AM ET13:43 GMT9:43 PM 北京时间6:43 AM MST8:43 AM EST17:43 UAE9:43 ET - Lindback made seven of his 44 saves in overtime, then shut out Boston for three rounds of the shootout as the Sabres rallied to beat the Bruins 2-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Lindback hadn't won as a starter with the Stars or Sabres this season. He was in the net Monday when the Sabres lost to Washington 4-3 in a shootout and coach Ted Nolan planned to give him the night off in Boston. Nolan reconsidered and Lindback responded.
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Lindback made 34 saves Friday.
Analysis: Lindback has a 3.59 GAA.
Mar. 4 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Lindback made 32 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Lindback has dropped three straight.
Feb. 11 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Lindback has been traded with a 2016 third-round pick to Buffalo for fellow goalie Jhonas Enroth.
Analysis: Lindback, who signed with the Stars last summer, is 2-8 with a .875 save percentage and 3.71 goals-against average.
Oct. 12 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET - Lindback lost his Stars debut Saturday.
Analysis: Lindback finished with 29 saves as he returned to Nashville to face his first NHL team.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.