NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Anders Lindback
W GAA Sv%
3 3.19 0.903
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-6 Born: 5/3/1988
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 18 6:43 AM PT7:43 AM MT8:43 AM CT9:43 AM ET13:43 GMT9:43 PM 北京时间6:43 AM MST8:43 AM EST17:43 UAE9:43 ET - Lindback made seven of his 44 saves in overtime, then shut out Boston for three rounds of the shootout as the Sabres rallied to beat the Bruins 2-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Lindback hadn't won as a starter with the Stars or Sabres this season. He was in the net Monday when the Sabres lost to Washington 4-3 in a shootout and coach Ted Nolan planned to give him the night off in Boston. Nolan reconsidered and Lindback responded.
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Lindback made 34 saves Friday.
Analysis: Lindback has a 3.59 GAA.
Mar. 4 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Lindback made 32 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Lindback has dropped three straight.
Feb. 11 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Lindback has been traded with a 2016 third-round pick to Buffalo for fellow goalie Jhonas Enroth.
Analysis: Lindback, who signed with the Stars last summer, is 2-8 with a .875 save percentage and 3.71 goals-against average.
Oct. 12 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET - Lindback lost his Stars debut Saturday.
Analysis: Lindback finished with 29 saves as he returned to Nashville to face his first NHL team.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Nsh 22 1131 2.60 11 5 2 - 0 2 49 576 0.915
2011-12 Nsh 16 792 2.42 5 8 0 - 4 0 32 364 0.912
2012-13 TB 24 1304 2.90 10 10 1 - 3 0 63 642 0.902
2013-14 TB 23 1302 2.90 8 12 2 - 2 1 63 580 0.891
2014-15 Dal 10 516 3.71 2 8 0 - 3 0 32 256 0.875
2014-15 Buf 9 516 2.67 1 5 2 - 1 0 23 309 0.926
2014-15 Tot 19 1033 3.19 3 13 2 - 4 0 55 565 0.903
Career 104 5563 2.83 37 48 7 0 13 3 262 2727 0.904

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Nsh 1 13 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 9 1.000
2013-14 TB 4 214 3.91 0 3 0 - 0 0 14 118 0.881
Career 5 227 3.68 0 3 0 0 0 0 14 127 0.890

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.