NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
13 2.61 0.921
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 17 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)15:10 ET - Bobrovsky rewarded his loyal fantasy owners again Tuesday.
Analysis: Bobrovsky made 30 saves in his first shutout and owns a 1.63 GAA in winning seven straight.
Dec. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Bobrovsky made 33 saves in Saturday's 4-3 shootout win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Bobrovsky has won each of his six starts this month behind a 1.91 GAA.
Dec. 12 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Bobrovsky had 39 saves, and the Columbus Blue Jackets beat the Washington Capitals 3-2 in overtime on Thursday night for their fifth straight victory.
Analysis: Bobrovsky has allowed nine goals in the five consecutive wins. He was 5-8-1 with a 3.03 goals-against average in his first 14 games this season.
Dec. 10 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Bobrovsky made 19 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 overtime win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Bobrovsky has won all four games this month behind a 1.93 GAA.
Nov. 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Bobrovsky stopped 36 of 37 shots in Saturday's 2-1 win over San Jose.
Analysis: Bobrovsky had gone 1-2-0 with a 4.03 goals-against average in his previous three starts.
Oct. 28 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET16:35 GMT12:35 AM 北京时间9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST20:35 UAE12:35 ET - Bobrovsky has been activated by the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is out since Oct. 26 with a broken finger. He is 4-4-0 with a 2.81 goals-against average and .908 save percentage in eight games this season.
Oct. 18 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:15 GMT10:15 PM 北京时间7:15 AM MST9:15 AM EST18:15 UAE10:15 ET - Bobrovsky made 29 saves in Friday's 3-2 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is off to a hot start, going 3-1-0 with a 2.01 GAA in the early going.
Oct. 10 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE13:39 ET - Bobrovsky made 21 saves in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 victory over the Sabres on Thursday night.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is a stud goalie who can be expected to carry the Blue Jackets on his back.
Sep. 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Bobrovsky finished with 29 saves Saturday in preseason action.
Analysis: Bobrovsky and the Jackets are gearing up for the regular season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
2014-15 Cls 23 1378 2.61 13 8 2 - 4 1 60 762 0.921
Career 202 11464 2.48 108 62 23 0 18 10 473 5841 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
Career 13 600 3.49 2 6 0 0 3 0 35 317 0.890

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.