NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
15 2.75 0.908
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 199 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 AM 北京时间7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET - Bobrovsky is back on injured reserve.
Analysis: Bobrovsky re-injured his groin in what has been a season from you know where for the star goalie.
Jan. 20 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Bobrovsky was rusty in his return from a groin injury, allowing five goals on 27 shots in Tuesday's 6-3 loss to Washington.
Analysis: He surrendered two goals on the first three shots faced and five on 15 before finishing with 22 saves, including denying Alex Ovechkin on a third-period penalty shot.
Dec. 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - The Blue Jackets will finally have Bobrovsky back for Tuesday's game against Washington.
Analysis: The 2013 Vezina Trophy winner will play for the first time since Dec. 8. Bobrovsky, 11-12-1 with a 2.52 GAA this season, missed 17 games with a groin injury.
Nov. 29 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Bobrovsky made 29 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Fantasy owners should not fret since Bobrovsky has a 1.50 GAA in his last eight starts with six victories.
Nov. 26 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET - Bobrovsky stopped 27 shots in a 2-1 win over New Jersey on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Columbus netminder is 5-1-0 with a 1.50 goals-against average in his last six starts. He was 4-9-0 with a 3.65 GAA in his first 13.
Nov. 21 7:51 AM PT8:51 AM MT9:51 AM CT10:51 AM ET15:51 GMT11:51 PM 北京时间8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST19:51 UAE10:51 ET - Bobrovsky made 39 saves in his 12th career shutout as Columbus beat the Nashville Predators 4-0 on Friday night.
Analysis: Bobrovsky got his sixth win in seven starts with his first shutout this season.
Nov. 18 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 AM 北京时间4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET - Bobrovsky was sharp once again on Tuesday, stopping 20 of 21 shots in a win over St. Louis.
Analysis: It's the third straight solid effort for Bobrovsky, who's yielded five goals in winning each of those starts and is 5-0-1 with a 2.01 GAA over his last six.
Nov. 15 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET - Bobrovsky made 27 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bobrovsky still has a 4.57 GAA at home so he is a fantasy risk.
Nov. 6 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Bobrovsky stopped 31 of 33 shots to help Columbus get past the Los Angeles Kings, 3-2 on Thursday.
Analysis: Bobrovsky is 3-2-0 with a 2.32 goals-against average over his last five starts.
Oct. 28 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE12:58 ET - Bobrovsky made 23 saves to lead the Blue Jackets to a 3-1 victory over New Jersey on Tuesday night, snapping the Devils' four-game winning streak.
Analysis: Bobrovsky still has a 3.99 goals-against average this season and should not be a fantasy option.
Oct. 12 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET - Bobrovsky's early-season struggles continued Monday at Buffalo.
Analysis: Bobrovsky allowed four goals on 33 shots to lose his third straight start. He's saved just 85 percent of his chances while recording a 4.66 GAA during the skid.
Oct. 10 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 AM 北京时间7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET - Bobrovsky was pulled after two periods of Saturday's 5-2 loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: He allowed four goals on 22 shots in a second loss to New York in as many nights. Bobrovsky had 21 saves in Friday's 4-2 defeat.
Oct. 10 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:37 GMT11:37 PM 北京时间8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST19:37 UAE11:37 ET - Bobrovsky surrendered four goals in Friday's 4-2 loss to the New York Rangers.
Analysis: He made 21 saves in Columbus' season opener.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.