NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Gabriel Dumont
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Degelis, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Gabriel Dumont had 13:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Gabriel Dumont had 9:31 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Gabriel Dumont had 11:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.