NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Gabriel Dumont
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Degelis, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Gabriel Dumont had 13:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Gabriel Dumont had 9:31 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Gabriel Dumont had 11:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Mon 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Mon 10 1 2 3 1 13 0 0 0 20 5.00
2013-14 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Mon 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 TB 39 2 2 4 1 29 0 0 0 34 5.88
2017-18 TB 7 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Ott 23 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 27 3.70
2017-18 Tot 30 1 1 2 1 6 0 0 0 38 2.63
2019-20 Min 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 90 4 5 9 0 48 0 0 0 101 3.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 3 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.