NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Cody Goloubef
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/30/1989
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 14:37 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 11:33 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 8:23 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 6:14 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 13:20 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Cls 11 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2013-14 Cls 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Cls 36 0 9 9 12 19 0 0 0 23 0.00
2015-16 Cls 43 1 7 8 -3 20 0 0 0 40 2.50
2016-17 Col 33 0 5 5 -11 25 0 0 0 35 0.00
2018-19 Ott 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 134 2 21 23 -4 68 0 0 1 119 1.68


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.