NHL Hockey

#8
Kevin Connauton
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 13:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kevin Connauton had 19:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 36 1 7 8 -6 16 0 0 0 56 1.79
2014-15 Dal 8 0 2 2 4 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Cls 54 9 10 19 1 29 0 0 4 86 10.47
2014-15 Tot 62 9 12 21 5 35 0 0 4 96 9.38
2015-16 Cls 27 1 7 8 10 21 0 0 0 44 2.27
2015-16 Ari 38 4 5 9 -3 39 0 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Tot 65 5 12 17 7 60 0 0 0 109 4.59
2016-17 Ari 24 0 1 1 -1 24 0 0 0 21 0.00
2017-18 Ari 73 11 10 21 3 20 0 0 3 102 10.78
2018-19 Ari 50 1 7 8 -2 22 0 0 0 75 1.33
2019-20 Col 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Fla 7 0 1 1 4 7 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Fla 13 0 0 0 4 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2021-22 Phi 26 1 2 3 -7 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2021-22 Tot 39 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 360 28 52 80 5 188 0 0 7 498 5.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 4 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Col 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -2 22 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.