NHL Hockey

#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 7 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST12:55 PM CST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE13:55 ET16:55 BRT - Justin Braun had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Braun now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Justin Braun had 14:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 28 2 9 11 -1 2 2 0 0 44 4.55
2011-12 SJ 66 2 9 11 -2 23 1 0 0 113 1.77
2012-13 SJ 41 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 48 0.00
2013-14 SJ 82 4 13 17 19 20 1 0 1 121 3.31
2014-15 SJ 70 1 22 23 8 48 0 0 0 94 1.06
2015-16 SJ 80 4 19 23 11 36 0 0 0 114 3.51
2016-17 SJ 81 4 9 13 1 28 0 0 0 95 4.21
2017-18 SJ 81 5 28 33 7 28 0 0 0 115 4.35
2018-19 SJ 78 2 14 16 -14 35 0 0 0 105 1.90
2019-20 Phi 62 3 16 19 -2 18 0 0 0 70 4.29
2020-21 Phi 13 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 682 27 147 174 26 246 4 0 1 928 2.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 SJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -2 15 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 SJ 7 1 1 2 1 7 0 0 1 7 14.29
2015-16 SJ 24 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 100 3 12 15 1 42 0 0 1 117 2.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.