NHL Hockey

#61
Justin Braun
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/10/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 7 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST12:55 PM CST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE13:55 ET16:55 BRT - Justin Braun had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Braun now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Justin Braun had 16:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Justin Braun had 14:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.