NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Ben Smith
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1988
Position: RWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Avon, Connecticut

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 AM 北京时间12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET - The San Jose Sharks have acquired goaltender James Reimer and forward Jeremy Morin from the Toronto Maple Leafs for goaltender Alex Stalock, Smith and a conditional fourth-round pick in the 2018 draft.
Analysis: Smith had no points in six games for the Sharks this season.
Nov. 11 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Smith returned Sunday against the team that drafted him, the Blackhawks.
Analysis: Smith was sidelined with a concussion.
Oct. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 AM 北京时间6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET - Smith returned Wednesday for the Sharks.
Analysis: Smith was sidelined with an upper-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 6 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2011-12 Chi 13 2 0 2 -5 0 0 0 0 18 11.11
2012-13 Chi 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2013-14 Chi 75 14 12 26 3 2 1 0 2 90 15.56
2014-15 Chi 61 5 4 9 -1 2 0 0 0 77 6.49
2014-15 SJ 19 2 3 5 3 0 0 0 1 15 13.33
2014-15 Tot 80 7 7 14 2 2 0 0 1 92 7.61
2015-16 SJ 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Tor 16 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2015-16 Tot 22 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
Career 197 27 23 50 4 4 1 0 4 224 12.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 3 0 3 -1 0 0 0 1 6 50.00
2012-13 Chi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Chi 19 4 2 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 14.81
Career 27 7 2 9 3 2 0 0 1 34 20.59

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.