NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Matt Irwin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/29/1987
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Matt Irwin had 9:25 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Matt Irwin had an assist in 10:06 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Irwin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matt Irwin had 12:14 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Matt Irwin had 10:34 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Irwin had 14:53 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Matt Irwin had 8:36 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Matt Irwin had 14:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 38 6 6 12 -1 10 4 0 0 79 7.59
2013-14 SJ 62 2 17 19 5 35 1 0 0 147 1.36
2014-15 SJ 53 8 11 19 3 18 1 0 1 93 8.60
2015-16 Bos 2 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 74 3 11 14 15 26 0 0 1 98 3.06
2017-18 Nsh 50 2 6 8 2 8 0 0 0 62 3.23
2018-19 Nsh 44 1 6 7 5 38 0 0 0 50 2.00
2019-20 Nsh 7 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 330 22 58 80 21 137 6 0 2 537 4.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 11 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2013-14 SJ 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 12 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 47 1 3 4 -5 10 0 0 0 38 2.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.