NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Linus Omark
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Feb. 18 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE12:06 ET - Omark will pursue his career in Europe after getting his release from the Buffalo Sabres.
Analysis: The Sabres made the decision to cut ties with Omark a little more than a week after the player declined to report to Buffalo's AHL affiliate in Rochester.
Dec. 27 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 AM 北京时间4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET - Omark was back on the ice Friday for the lowly Sabres.
Analysis: Omark had the flu previously.
Dec. 19 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 AM 北京时间6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET - The Buffalo Sabres acquired left wing Linus Omark from the Edmonton Oilers on Thursday for a conditional sixth-round pick in the 2014 NHL draft.
Analysis: Omark, a fourth-round selection by Edmonton in the 2007 draft, has eight goals and 22 assists in 66 NHL games. On Wednesday, Omark told Swedish newspaper The Norrbotten Courier that he asked Oilers general manager Craig MacTavish to trade him. Omark has played in only one game this season with the Oilers. He leads their Oklahoma City AHL affiliate with 29 points in 29 games.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.