NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Eddie Lack
W GAA Sv%
18 2.45 0.921
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Norrtalje, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 15 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET18:56 GMT2:56 AM 北京时间11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST22:56 UAE14:56 ET - Lack will get the start in goal for the Vancouver Canucks in Game 1 of their first-round series with the Calgary Flames on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Canucks coach Willie Desjardins has played the issue close to the vest this week, before confirming Wednesday morning that Lack will get the nod. The 27-year-old has carried the load for the Canucks down the stretch, but with Ryan Miller back from injury there was a chance the veteran goalie could get the call.
Apr. 10 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE13:17 ET - The 27-year-old Swede made 28 saves for his second shutout of the season as Vancouver downed the Arizona Coyotes 5-0 Thursday on a night Ryan Miller dressed as the backup after missing 21 games with a knee injury.
Analysis: The Canucks have yet to name a starter for the postseason, but it's hard to imagine a scenario where Lack - who is 12-6-2 with a .927 save percentage since Miller went down on Feb. 22 - doesn't get the call.
Apr. 5 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 AM 北京时间12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET - Lack stopped 31 of 36 shots for the Canucks on Saturday.
Analysis: Lack is 2-3-1 with a 3.30 GAA in his last six starts.
Apr. 1 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE15:04 ET - Lack stopped 34 shots in Tuesday's 5-4 shootout win at Nashville.
Analysis: Lack is 8-3-1 with a 2.34 GAA in his last 12 starts.
Mar. 31 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 AM 北京时间12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE15:51 ET - Lack made 23 saves in Monday's 4-1 win at St. Louis.
Analysis: Lack is 7-3-1 with a 2.21 GAA in his last 11 starts.
Mar. 29 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Lack made 36 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Lack is starting to get exposed as a fantasy fraud with a 3.08 GAA in his last five starts.
Mar. 27 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Lack had 34 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Lack has dropped three of his last five home starts.
Mar. 22 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)18:51 ET - Lack made 25 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Lack is 5-2-0 with a 2.05 GAA in his last seven starts.
Mar. 20 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Lack was lacking on Thursday night.
Analysis: Lack made 25 saves on 30 shots before he was pulled in a terrible effort.
Mar. 18 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Lack made 27 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Lack is now 4-1-0 with a 1.60 GAA in his last five starts.
Mar. 15 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET - Lack made 28 saves in Saturday's 4-1 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Lack is 3-1-0 with a 1.75 GAA in his last four starts.
Mar. 10 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Lack finished with 29 saves in Monday's 2-1 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Lack is 4-0-0 with a 2.23 GAA in his last five home appearances.
Mar. 6 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 ET - Lack had 33 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Lack has potential but Ryan Miller is the starter for Vancouver so his fantasy stock isn't what it could be.
Feb. 25 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE11:23 ET - Lack had 40 saves as the Canucks beat the struggling Boston Bruins 2-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Lack replaced Ryan Miller early in the second period on Sunday at the New York Islanders after the Vancouver starter was injured in a collision. Lack made 27 saves while preserving the 4-0 shutout, then further frustrated the reeling Bruins in Boston.
Feb. 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Lack had 27 saves in relief of an injured Ryan Miller in Sunday's 4-0 win at the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Lack could be in net for a while, depending on Miller's status. He's 3-1-0 with a 2.13 goals-against average in his last six games.
Jan. 14 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Lack finished with 25 saves in Tuesday's 5-1 loss to the Preds.
Analysis: Lack lacks the pedigree of a top-notch fantasy goalie.
Jan. 7 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET20:24 GMT4:24 AM 北京时间1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST0:24 UAE (+1)15:24 ET - Lack finished with 21 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Lack improved to 3-1-2 with a 1.78 GAA in his last six starts.
Dec. 18 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Lack stopped 27 shots for Vancouver on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Lack started for the first time since Dec. 7 in place of No. 1 goalie Ryan Miller, who gave up five goals on 23 shots in a 5-1 loss to the New York Rangers on Saturday.
Dec. 5 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Lack posted his fifth NHL shutout to lift the Canucks to another road win, 3-0 over the short-handed Penguins on Thursday night.
Analysis: Lack has a 1.27 goals-against average during a 2-0-1 stretch.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Van 41 2318 2.41 16 17 5 - 5 4 93 1052 0.912
2014-15 Van 41 2323 2.45 18 13 4 - 8 2 95 1201 0.921
Career 82 4642 2.43 34 30 9 0 13 6 188 2253 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Van 4 198 3.03 1 3 0 - 0 0 10 88 0.886
Career 4 198 3.03 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 88 0.886

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.