NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Eric Gryba
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 4/14/1988
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 3 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Gryba will be in the Ottawa Senators' lineup for Game 4 against the Montreal Canadiens.
Analysis: Senators coach Paul MacLean said after the morning skate that Gryba will suit up Tuesday night, with Ottawa leading the first-round series 2-1. The bruising defenseman was suspended for the last two games for his hit on Montreal center Lars Eller in Game 1. Eller was sent to hospital with a concussion, broken nose and lost teeth. He remains out of the Canadiens' lineup.
May 2 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)20:04 ET - Montreal Canadiens center Lars Eller was taken from the ice on a stretcher after a big hit from Gryba in Game 1 of their Eastern Conference series Thursday night.
Analysis: Gryba was given a major penalty for interference and a game misconduct. His shoulder appeared to contact Eller's head first on the hit.
July 18 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - The Senators re-signed Gryba to a two-year contract Wednesday.
Analysis: Gryba, who signed a two-way contract, spent all of last season in the AHL, where recorded five goals, 15 assists and 98 penalty minutes in 73 games.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.