NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Steven Kampfer
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 9/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 10:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 16:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 0:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 12:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Steven Kampfer had 12:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.