NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Steven Kampfer
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-10 Born: 9/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 31 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 AM 北京时间8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET - Kampfer left Saturday's 4-3 shootout win over LA with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: No further information is available.
Feb. 27 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - The Wild have traded defenseman Greg Zanon to the Boston Bruins for defenseman Steve Kampfer. The deal was done Monday right before the NHL's trading deadline
Analysis: Kampfer is 23, with five goals in 48 career games with the defending Stanley Cup champion Bruins, who were looking for another gritty veteran on the blue line.
Oct. 7 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET17:49 GMT1:49 AM 北京时间10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST21:49 UAE13:49 ET - Kampfer is starting the season on the injured reserve with a sprained left MCL, and is expected to miss two-four weeks.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 38 5 5 10 9 12 0 0 1 57 8.77
2011-12 Bos 10 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 Min 13 2 1 3 -7 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2011-12 Tot 23 2 3 5 -1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 61 7 8 15 8 18 0 0 1 77 9.09


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.