NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Michael Hutchinson
W GAA Sv%
0 3.97 0.886
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1990
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Michael Hutchinson stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 3.97 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Michael Hutchinson stopped 5 of 5 shots in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. Hutchinson did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-1 on the season with a 3.85 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Michael Hutchinson stopped 37 of 42 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 4.62 GAA and .881 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Wpg 3 183 1.64 2 1 0 - 0 0 5 88 0.943
2014-15 Wpg 38 2138 2.39 21 10 5 - 5 2 85 986 0.914
2015-16 Wpg 30 1585 2.84 9 15 3 - 5 0 75 805 0.907
2016-17 Wpg 28 1378 2.92 9 12 3 - 2 1 67 690 0.903
2017-18 Wpg 3 128 3.26 2 1 0 - 0 0 7 75 0.907
2018-19 Fla 4 201 4.18 1 1 2 - 0 0 14 87 0.839
2018-19 Tor 5 294 2.64 2 3 0 - 0 1 13 152 0.914
2018-19 Tot 9 496 3.27 3 4 2 - 0 1 27 239 0.887
2019-20 Tor 3 135 3.97 0 1 1 - 0 0 9 79 0.886
Career 114 6046 2.73 46 44 14 - 12 4 275 2962 0.907


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.