NHL Hockey

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
17 2.92 0.910
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 17-8-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 14 of 15 shots in the Wild's 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 16-8-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 21 1210 1.64 12 6 1 - 2 3 33 560 0.941
2014-15 NYR 36 2094 2.21 21 9 4 - 3 5 77 1038 0.926
2015-16 Edm 56 3222 2.55 21 27 5 - 7 3 137 1648 0.917
2016-17 Edm 73 4294 2.39 42 22 8 - 6 7 171 2117 0.919
2017-18 Edm 67 3730 3.02 31 31 3 - 7 1 188 2036 0.908
2018-19 Edm 31 1694 3.36 10 15 3 - 7 1 95 888 0.893
2018-19 Phi 4 210 3.70 1 2 0 - 2 0 13 109 0.881
2018-19 Tot 35 1905 3.40 11 17 3 - 9 1 108 997 0.892
2019-20 Cgy 26 1434 2.63 12 10 1 - 6 2 63 780 0.919
2020-21 Min 33 1961 2.63 19 8 5 - 2 2 86 1008 0.915
2021-22 Min 26 1519 2.92 17 8 1 - 6 0 74 823 0.910
Career 373 21373 2.63 186 138 31 - 48 24 937 11007 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 NYR 2 46 2.61 0 1 0 - 2 0 2 13 0.846
2016-17 Edm 13 799 2.48 7 6 0 - 0 2 33 437 0.924
2019-20 Cgy 10 595 2.42 5 4 0 - 0 2 24 316 0.924
2020-21 Min 7 416 2.45 3 4 0 - 3 2 17 222 0.923
Career 32 1857 2.46 15 15 0 - 5 6 76 988 0.923

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.