NHL Hockey

#33
Cam Talbot
W GAA Sv%
1 2.81 0.912
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 7/5/1987
Position: GWeight: 193 Birthplace: Caledonia, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 11 of 15 shots in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. Talbot did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 57 of 62 shots in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Aug. 15 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST10:29 PM CST11:29 PM EST8:29 UAE0:29 ET1:29 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped all 35 shots he faced in the Flames' 2-0 win over the Stars on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Aug. 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Aug. 11 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST5:19 PM CST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET20:19 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Aug. 7 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Cam Talbot stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Jets on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.51 GAA and .945 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.