NHL Hockey

#26
Jeff Petry
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/9/1987
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jeff Petry had 19:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jeff Petry had 20:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jeff Petry had 20:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 35 1 4 5 -12 10 0 0 0 41 2.44
2011-12 Edm 73 2 23 25 -7 26 1 0 0 111 1.80
2012-13 Edm 48 3 9 12 1 29 0 1 0 66 4.55
2013-14 Edm 80 7 10 17 -22 42 1 0 0 96 7.29
2014-15 Edm 59 4 11 15 -25 32 1 0 1 103 3.88
2014-15 Mon 19 3 4 7 -3 10 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Tot 78 7 15 22 -28 42 1 0 1 126 5.56
2015-16 Mon 51 5 11 16 -6 16 1 0 2 98 5.10
2016-17 Mon 80 8 20 28 3 22 2 0 1 172 4.65
2017-18 Mon 82 12 30 42 -30 28 6 0 2 178 6.74
2018-19 Mon 82 13 33 46 -5 28 3 0 4 172 7.56
2019-20 Mon 71 11 29 40 -10 26 3 1 3 158 6.96
2020-21 Mon 55 12 30 42 6 20 4 0 2 128 9.38
2021-22 Mon 25 0 2 2 -4 6 0 0 0 37 0.00
Career 760 81 216 297 -114 295 22 2 15 1383 5.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 2 15 13.33
2020-21 Mon 20 0 6 6 -2 6 0 0 0 36 0.00
Career 48 5 8 13 -2 18 1 0 2 90 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.