NHL Hockey

#26
Jeff Petry
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/9/1987
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jeff Petry had 26:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jeff Petry had 20:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 23:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Jeff Petry had 21:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Jeff Petry scored one goal in 20:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.