NHL Hockey

#13
Nick Bonino
G A Pts
16 10 26
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1988
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hartford, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nick Bonino had 16:08 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nick Bonino scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Nick Bonino had 18:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Nick Bonino scored two goals in 18:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bonino now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Nick Bonino scored one goal in 16:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bonino now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Nick Bonino had 13:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Nick Bonino had 17:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET20:45 BRT - Nick Bonino tallied one goal and one assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bonino now has 12 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nick Bonino had 16:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nick Bonino had 19:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.