NHL Hockey

#8
Jake Muzzin
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 2/21/1989
Position: DWeight: 226 Birthplace: Woodstock, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 20:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 22:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Muzzin now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 19:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 21:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jake Muzzin had 20:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jake Muzzin had an assist in 22:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Muzzin now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 11 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2012-13 LA 45 7 9 16 16 35 3 0 1 77 9.09
2013-14 LA 76 5 19 24 8 58 1 0 0 175 2.86
2014-15 LA 76 10 31 41 -4 22 4 0 3 173 5.78
2015-16 LA 82 8 32 40 7 64 1 0 1 203 3.94
2016-17 LA 82 9 19 28 -21 46 4 0 1 184 4.89
2017-18 LA 74 8 34 42 10 40 4 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 LA 50 4 17 21 10 33 0 0 0 78 5.13
2018-19 Tor 30 5 11 16 11 14 1 0 1 63 7.94
2018-19 Tot 80 9 28 37 21 47 1 0 1 141 6.38
2019-20 Tor 53 6 17 23 12 40 0 0 1 99 6.06
2020-21 Tor 53 4 23 27 21 29 1 1 0 103 3.88
2021-22 Tor 23 1 6 7 -1 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 655 67 219 286 67 387 19 1 9 1343 4.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 17 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 LA 26 6 6 12 6 8 3 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 LA 5 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 LA 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tor 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tor 6 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 65 9 16 25 0 22 3 0 1 99 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.