NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
17 17 34
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 13 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Eakin had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win at Carolina.
Analysis: Eakin has six goals and three assists in his last 11 games.
Mar. 13 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:55 GMT10:55 PM 北京时间7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST18:55 UAE10:55 ET - Eakin had a goal and an assist Thursday.
Analysis: Eakin was previously in the coach's doghouse so he is out now.
Mar. 11 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)18:47 ET - Eakin was held out of Tuesday's lineup.
Analysis: Coach Lindy Ruff said that Eakin was out of the lineup due to a "team discipline issue." Stay tuned to see if Eakin gets out of the coach's doghouse.
Mar. 4 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Eakin scored 2:18 into overtime and the Dallas Stars beat the New York Islanders 3-2 on Tuesday night to snap a six-game losing streak.
Analysis: Eakin also had an assist, giving him seven points (five goals, two assists) in his last eight games.
Jan. 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Eakin had two goals and an assist, and the Dallas Stars scored three times in the third period of a 6-3 victory over the slumping Chicago Blackhawks on Sunday.
Analysis: It was Eakin's first two-goal game and the three points were a career high. He had two assists in his first eight contests in 2015.
Jan. 1 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET16:52 GMT12:52 AM 北京时间9:52 AM MST11:52 AM EST20:52 UAE11:52 ET - Eakin scored and had an assist Wednesday.
Analysis: Eakin ended an eight-game goal drought.
Nov. 7 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 AM 北京时间5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET - Eakin returned to the Dallas lineup Thursday after missing three games.
Analysis: The center, who has four points in 13 games, was previously recovering from an upper-body injury.
Oct. 10 7:29 AM PT8:29 AM MT9:29 AM CT10:29 AM ET14:29 GMT10:29 PM 北京时间7:29 AM MST9:29 AM EST18:29 UAE10:29 ET - Eakin scored a go-ahead goal in the second period of Dallas' season-opening loss to Chicago.
Analysis: The 23-year-old got the first opening-night point of his career less than two weeks after ending a contract holdout by signing a two-year deal worth an average of $1.9 million per season.
Sep. 29 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 AM 北京时间4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET - The Dallas Stars have signed young forward Cody Eakin to a two-year contract after he recorded career highs in most categories last season.
Analysis: Eakin led the Stars in faceoff wins and total faceoffs taken. He was acquired in the trade that sent Mike Ribeiro to Washington two years ago. The 22-year-old Eakin tied for fourth on the team with 16 goals and 35 points in 81 games to help Dallas end a five-year playoff drought.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 30 4 4 8 2 4 0 0 0 31 12.90
2012-13 Dal 48 7 17 24 1 31 3 0 1 67 10.45
2013-14 Dal 81 16 19 35 -9 36 3 1 2 161 9.94
2014-15 Dal 71 17 17 34 -4 24 2 2 5 132 12.88
Career 230 44 57 101 -10 95 8 3 8 391 11.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 1 13 15.38
Career 6 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 1 13 15.38

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.