NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Eakin had 13:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 30 4 4 8 2 4 0 0 0 31 12.90
2012-13 Dal 48 7 17 24 1 31 3 0 1 67 10.45
2013-14 Dal 81 16 19 35 -9 36 3 1 2 161 9.94
2014-15 Dal 78 19 21 40 -1 26 2 2 6 142 13.38
2015-16 Dal 82 16 19 35 3 42 2 3 1 132 12.12
2016-17 Dal 60 3 9 12 -7 49 0 0 1 82 3.66
2017-18 VGK 80 11 16 27 -6 22 0 1 2 107 10.28
2018-19 VGK 78 22 19 41 19 16 1 3 3 120 18.33
2019-20 VGK 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 543 98 124 222 0 228 11 10 16 847 11.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 1 13 15.38
2015-16 Dal 13 1 7 8 -4 8 0 0 1 16 6.25
2017-18 VGK 20 3 1 4 3 4 0 0 1 19 15.79
2018-19 VGK 7 2 0 2 1 17 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 46 8 11 19 2 29 1 0 3 61 13.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.