NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
16 19 35
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 6 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET18:21 BRT - Eakin scored 2:58 into overtime to give the Stars a crucial 3-2 win over St. Louis in Thursday's Game 4 of their second-round series.
Analysis: Eakin has raised his game this postseason with Tyler Seguin still sidelined by an Achilles injury. Working as Dallas' No. 1 center, he's produced eight points in the Stars' 10 playoff outings.
May 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE15:46 ET16:46 BRT - Eakin assisted on all three Dallas goals in Sunday's overtime loss to St. Louis in Game 2 of the Western Conference second round.
Analysis: Eakin now has seven assists - though no goals - in eight games this postseason while taking on an increased offensive role due to Tyler Seguin's injury.
Mar. 18 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Eakin had another productive game with three assists in a 4-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday.
Analysis: Eakin has three goals and four assists over his last five games.
Feb. 14 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Eakin was forced to leave a 4-3 win over Washington on Saturday.
Analysis: The Dallas forward suffered an undisclosed injury.
Nov. 29 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET19:08 BRT - Eakin had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Eakin has 12 points for the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 30 4 4 8 2 4 0 0 0 31 12.90
2012-13 Dal 48 7 17 24 1 31 3 0 1 67 10.45
2013-14 Dal 81 16 19 35 -9 36 3 1 2 161 9.94
2014-15 Dal 78 19 21 40 -1 26 2 2 6 142 13.38
2015-16 Dal 82 16 19 35 3 42 2 3 1 132 12.12
Career 319 62 80 142 -4 139 10 6 10 533 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 1 13 15.38
2015-16 Dal 13 1 7 8 -4 8 0 0 1 16 6.25
Career 19 3 10 13 -2 8 1 0 2 29 10.34

w9 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.