NHL Hockey

#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 17:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 19:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 79 27 21 48 16 14 1 0 4 199 13.57
2015-16 Ott 78 29 30 59 1 18 9 0 3 242 11.98
2016-17 Ott 74 26 35 61 17 51 13 0 8 224 11.61
2017-18 Ott 82 22 34 56 -20 32 8 0 5 257 8.56
2018-19 Fla 82 36 34 70 -24 30 17 0 6 253 14.23
2019-20 Fla 69 29 30 59 -5 28 11 0 3 214 13.55
2020-21 StL 52 17 19 36 2 10 7 0 3 113 15.04
2021-22 Mon 15 5 3 8 -9 6 2 0 2 42 11.90
Career 560 194 209 403 -26 193 69 0 34 1611 12.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2016-17 Ott 19 6 5 11 3 10 1 0 1 49 12.24
2019-20 Fla 4 3 2 5 -1 4 2 0 0 8 37.50
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 33 11 9 20 -2 20 3 0 2 83 13.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.