NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Mike Hoffman had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mike Hoffman had 21:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 20:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Mike Hoffman had two assists in 24:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hoffman now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mike Hoffman had a hat trick in 16:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoffman now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mike Hoffman scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hoffman now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 79 27 21 48 16 14 1 0 4 199 13.57
2015-16 Ott 78 29 30 59 1 18 9 0 3 242 11.98
2016-17 Ott 74 26 35 61 17 51 13 0 8 224 11.61
2017-18 Ott 82 22 34 56 -20 32 8 0 5 257 8.56
2018-19 Fla 82 36 34 70 -24 30 17 0 6 253 14.23
2019-20 Fla 6 5 3 8 0 6 2 0 1 22 22.73
Career 430 148 160 308 -14 155 51 0 27 1264 11.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 1 2 3 -3 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2016-17 Ott 19 6 5 11 3 10 1 0 1 49 12.24
Career 25 7 7 14 0 12 1 0 2 65 10.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.