NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Matt Calvert
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 12/24/1989
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Calvert had 15:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 13:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Calvert now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Matt Calvert had an assist in 12:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Calvert now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.