NHL Hockey

#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
8 17 25
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Tomas Tatar had an assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 17:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tatar now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 16:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tomas Tatar had two assists in 15:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tatar now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tomas Tatar had two assists in 15:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tatar now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tomas Tatar scored one goal in 13:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tatar now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Det 9 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2012-13 Det 18 4 3 7 2 4 1 0 0 32 12.50
2013-14 Det 73 19 20 39 12 30 2 0 3 158 12.03
2014-15 Det 82 29 27 56 6 28 9 0 7 211 13.74
2015-16 Det 81 21 24 45 4 24 7 0 3 165 12.73
2016-17 Det 82 25 21 46 -8 26 5 0 5 166 15.06
2017-18 Det 62 16 12 28 -8 24 8 0 3 140 11.43
2017-18 VGK 20 4 2 6 -11 10 1 0 1 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 82 20 14 34 -19 34 9 0 4 174 11.49
2018-19 Mon 80 25 33 58 21 34 4 0 4 195 12.82
2019-20 Mon 68 22 39 61 5 36 8 0 1 162 13.58
2020-21 Mon 36 8 17 25 10 6 2 0 1 64 12.50
Career 611 174 198 372 33 222 47 0 28 1333 13.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 3 1 4 -3 2 1 0 0 18 16.67
2015-16 Det 5 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 8 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Mon 10 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 13 15.38
Career 35 6 5 11 -5 18 2 0 1 62 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.