NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Kevin Poulin
W GAA Sv%
11 3.29 0.891
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET14:50 GMT10:50 PM 北京时间7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST18:50 UAE9:50 ET - Poulin made 32 saves in Saturday's 4-3 SO loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Poulin is ice-cold, allowing 16 goals in his last four efforts.
Jan. 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Poulin stopped the puck 22 times in Tuesday's 4-2 loss to Florida.
Analysis: Poulin had won five in a row so fantasy owners shouldn't despair.
Jan. 11 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Poulin made 30 saves in a 2-1 overtime win against Colorado on Friday night.
Analysis: The New York Islanders goaltender is 4-0-0 with a 2.62 goals-against average in his last four games. He's also won five of six decisions after losing six in a row.
Nov. 28 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Poulin allowed three goals on 29 shots in Wednesday's loss to the Jets.
Analysis: Poulin has lost four straight starts and has allowed 21 goals in his past six appearances.
Nov. 17 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Poulin made 19 saves Saturday in a 5-4 shootout win over Detroit.
Analysis: Poulin is 3-5-0 with a 2.52 GAA.
Nov. 15 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET - Poulin made 21 saves in Thursday's 3-2 loss to LA.
Analysis: Poulin is 2-5-0 with a 2.45 GAA.
Nov. 13 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Poulin made 32 saves as the Islanders stopped the Predators 3-1 Tuesday night.
Analysis: The 23-year-old Poulin, who has played well in a backup role to starter Evgeni Nabokov, was sharp throughout as the Islanders improved to 7-9-3.
Nov. 3 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Poulin made 26 saves to earn his first win of the season in Saturday's 3-1 victory over Boston.
Analysis: Poulin had allowed seven goals in his first two starts before stepping up Saturday. He doesn't have much fantasy value playing behind Evgeni Nabokov.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.