NHL Hockey

#90
Ryan O'Reilly
G A Pts
8 16 24
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Clinton, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored two goals in 18:56 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 20:45 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. O'Reilly now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had two assists in 17:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Reilly now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 17:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Reilly now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 21:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had 24:57 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan O'Reilly had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Reilly now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 8 18 26 4 18 0 2 2 135 5.93
2010-11 Col 74 13 13 26 -7 16 2 1 0 119 10.92
2011-12 Col 81 18 37 55 -1 12 4 0 3 189 9.52
2012-13 Col 29 6 14 20 -3 4 3 0 0 66 9.09
2013-14 Col 80 28 36 64 -1 2 9 0 6 201 13.93
2014-15 Col 82 17 38 55 -5 12 2 1 1 171 9.94
2015-16 Buf 71 21 39 60 -16 8 8 1 2 157 13.38
2016-17 Buf 72 20 35 55 -1 10 8 1 3 189 10.58
2017-18 Buf 81 24 37 61 -23 2 15 0 3 230 10.43
2018-19 StL 82 28 49 77 22 12 6 1 5 234 11.97
2019-20 StL 71 12 49 61 11 10 2 1 3 118 10.17
2020-21 StL 56 24 30 54 26 18 4 2 4 129 18.60
2021-22 StL 34 8 16 24 -4 2 3 0 0 85 9.41
Career 894 227 411 638 2 126 66 10 32 2023 11.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2013-14 Col 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2018-19 StL 26 8 15 23 2 4 1 0 2 54 14.81
2019-20 StL 9 4 7 11 3 0 2 0 1 23 17.39
2020-21 StL 4 0 3 3 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 52 15 29 44 1 8 3 0 4 107 14.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.