NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Ryan O'Reilly
G A Pts
28 36 64
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 2/7/1991
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Clinton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - O'Reilly tallied two assists in Tuesday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: O'Reilly has two goals and three assists during a four-game point streak after recording one point in his previous five contests.
Apr. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - O'Reilly scored for the second straight game and 28th time this season in Sunday's shootout loss to Pittsburgh.
Analysis: O'Reilly could be picking it up again after totaling two goals in the 14 games prior to these last two contests.
Feb. 4 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - O'Reilly scored his team-leading 21st goal in Monday's win over New Jersey.
Analysis: O'Reilly has nine goals in 15 games dating back to New Year's Eve.
Jan. 31 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET - O'Reilly scored his 20th goal in Thursday's victory over Minnesota.
Analysis: O'Reilly has six goals and three assists over his last nine contests.
Jan. 25 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET16:37 GMT12:37 AM 北京时间9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST20:37 UAE11:37 ET - O'Reilly had a goal and an assist to lift the Colorado Avalanche over the Florida Panthers 3-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: The goal was O'Reilly's team-leading 19th, a new career high, and his fifth in the past six games.
Jan. 17 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - O'Reilly notched his team-leading 18th goal and then scored again in the shootout as Colorado beat New Jersey 2-1 on Thursday.
Analysis: O'Reilly, who has 15 points in the last 16 games, has already matched his career high in goals set in 2011-12.
Jan. 15 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - O'Reilly scored his 17th goal in Tuesday's overtime win over Chicago.
Analysis: O'Reilly has five goals in his last six games and seven in his last 11.
Jan. 12 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - O'Reilly recorded his fourth career multi-goal game with two scores in Saturday's win at Minnesota.
Analysis: O'Reilly has four goals in his last five games, accounting for 1/4 of his scoring production on the season.
Jan. 8 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET6:43 GMT2:43 PM 北京时间11:43 PM MST1:43 AM EST10:43 UAE1:43 ET - O'Reilly suffered a shoulder injury in Monday's game and is listed as day-to-day.
Analysis: He has 14 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - O'Reilly had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: O'Reilly had one assist in the eight games prior to the two-point night.
Nov. 15 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - O'Reillyhad a goal and an assist in a 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday night.
Analysis: O'Reilly is up to 13 points on the season.
Nov. 9 8:04 AM PT9:04 AM MT10:04 AM CT11:04 AM ET16:04 GMT12:04 AM 北京时间9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST20:04 UAE11:04 ET - O'Reilly had a goal and an assist and Colorado beat the Calgary Flames 4-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: He has a goal in three straight games.
Oct. 20 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE15:49 ET - O'Reilly had a goal and an assist Saturday night in a 4-2 victory over the Buffalo Sabres.
Analysis: O'Reilly took his point total to six on the season.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.