NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Marcus Foligno
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 8/10/1991
Position: LWWeight: 224 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 13:46 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 12:08 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 10:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 4:15 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:43 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 13:20 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:27 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 17:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 14:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 15:05 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 10:47 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Marcus Foligno had 12:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Marcus Foligno had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foligno now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 14 6 7 13 6 9 2 0 1 23 26.09
2012-13 Buf 47 5 13 18 -4 41 1 0 0 55 9.09
2013-14 Buf 74 7 12 19 -17 82 0 1 3 79 8.86
2014-15 Buf 57 8 12 20 -5 50 0 0 0 66 12.12
2015-16 Buf 75 10 13 23 4 79 0 2 2 81 12.35
2016-17 Buf 80 13 10 23 -1 73 0 1 0 97 13.40
2017-18 Min 77 8 15 23 2 72 1 0 2 79 10.13
2018-19 Min 82 7 12 19 -1 55 0 0 0 91 7.69
2019-20 Min 20 2 5 7 3 4 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 526 66 99 165 -13 465 4 4 8 595 11.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 16 0 0 0 4 25.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.