NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Casey Cizikas
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1991
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 17 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 AM 北京时间8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET - Cizikas is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Cizikas has six goals and eight assists in 53 games.
Dec. 10 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT1:25 PM 北京时间10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET - Cizikas is on injured reserve with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear how long Cizikas will be out.
July 15 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 AM 北京时间4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET - The New York Islanders agreed to terms with Cizikas and defenseman Calvin de Haan on Tuesday.
Analysis: Cizikas, 23, got a two-year contract. He scored six goals and 10 assists last season, his second full year with the club. In 2013, he had a game-winning goal in a playoff series against Pittsburgh.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 15 0 4 4 1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 NYI 45 6 9 15 0 14 0 0 1 45 13.33
2013-14 NYI 80 6 10 16 -12 30 1 0 1 79 7.59
2014-15 NYI 70 9 9 18 -2 24 0 2 2 90 10.00
Career 210 21 32 53 -13 74 1 2 4 226 9.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 2 4 1 12 0 0 0 8 25.00
2014-15 NYI 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 13 3 2 5 2 12 0 0 0 19 15.79

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.