NHL Hockey

#43
Kyle Clifford
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1991
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Ayr, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 7:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 6:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 5:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 8:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 76 7 7 14 -10 141 0 0 0 69 10.14
2011-12 LA 81 5 7 12 -5 123 0 0 2 88 5.68
2012-13 LA 48 7 7 14 1 51 0 0 1 56 12.50
2013-14 LA 71 3 5 8 6 81 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 LA 80 6 9 15 5 87 0 0 1 117 5.13
2015-16 LA 56 3 6 9 -1 55 0 0 0 68 4.41
2016-17 LA 73 6 6 12 -2 92 0 0 0 122 4.92
2017-18 LA 50 6 4 10 -4 48 0 0 0 81 7.41
2018-19 LA 72 11 10 21 4 96 1 0 2 115 9.57
2019-20 LA 53 6 8 14 -6 45 0 0 0 89 6.74
2019-20 Tor 16 1 2 3 -1 23 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Tot 69 7 10 17 -7 68 0 0 0 110 6.36
2020-21 StL 50 4 3 7 -5 30 0 0 0 65 6.15
2021-22 StL 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Tor 10 0 2 2 -4 7 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Tot 12 0 3 3 -5 7 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 738 65 77 142 -23 879 1 0 6 975 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 3 2 5 -2 7 0 0 1 9 33.33
2011-12 LA 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 LA 14 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 LA 24 1 6 7 -2 39 0 0 0 22 4.55
2015-16 LA 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 64 4 12 16 -6 62 0 0 1 64 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.