NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Robin Lehner
W GAA Sv%
2 2.95 0.915
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-5 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: GWeight: 240 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET - Lehner was pulled Tuesday after giving up four goals on 12 shots.
Analysis: You can't be serious if you are using a Sabres goalie in fantasy play.
Feb. 7 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Lehner blocked 36 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Lehner has a 2.17 GAA and isn't starting enough to warrant fantasy usage.
Feb. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Lehner stopped 33 shots to help the Sabres to a 4-2 win at Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: He's been very solid since returning from a serious ankle sprain in mid-January. Lehner has recorded a 2.22 GAA in five starts since coming back and has allowed two goals in each of his past four.
Jan. 27 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE13:05 ET - Lehner made 34 saves in his first victory this season as the Buffalo Sabres came back to beat the Ottawa Senators 3-2.
Analysis: He is 1-3-0 with a 2.26 goals-against average during a season in which he's missed 39 games with a sprained ankle.
Jan. 6 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Lehner made his long-awaited return Friday.
Analysis: Lehner had been out since spraining his right ankle midway through a 3-1 season-opening loss to Ottawa on Oct. 8.
Oct. 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Lehner is scheduled for an MRI Saturday and will miss that night's game against Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Sabres are expected to provide a timetable for Lehner's return after receiving the results. The offseason acquisition suffered a right leg injury during the second period of Thursday's season opener against his former team, the Ottawa Senators.
Oct. 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET - Lehner will not return to the game after appearing to hurt his left leg in the second period of the season opener against the Ottawa Senators on Thursday night.
Analysis: Lehner was untouched when he circled his net, set himself in the crease and then grabbed at his left pad. He then went down on one knee while play continued up the ice. The Sabres announced Lehner sustained a lower-body injury.
June 26 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:25 GMT10:25 PM 北京时间7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST18:25 UAE10:25 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have traded their second of two first-round draft picks to Ottawa to acquire Lehner and forward David Legwand. The trade was announced Friday morning, hours before the NHL draft opens in Sunrise, Florida.
Analysis: Buffalo dealt the No. 21 pick to Ottawa to land Lehner, who immediately has an opportunity to take over the starting job. The 23-year-old has a 30-26-15 record in 86 career NHL games. Lehner was expendable in Ottawa, after Andrew Hammond was called up midseason and led the Senators' push to make the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 9 467 2.95 2 4 1 - 2 0 23 270 0.915
Career 95 5255 2.89 32 40 14 0 11 2 253 2946 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
Career 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 25 0.920

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.