NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST3:11 PM CST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET18:11 BRT - The Golden Knights have announced that Lehner will undergo shoulder surgery and will miss the remainder of the season.
Analysis: Lehner missed nearly four weeks with his shoulder issues before returning in early April, and hasn't been great since coming back - the veteran has recorded a 3.20 GAA and an .892 save percentage in six starts this month. If Vegas can make it into the playoffs, rookie Logan Thompson should get first crack at holding down No. 1 goaltender duties.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 12 of 13 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. Lehner did not factor in the decision and remained at 23-17-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 23-17-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .907 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.