NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Matt Hackett
W GAA Sv%
0 4.32 0.884
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Hackett is out Monday due to what the Sabres are calling 'soreness.'
Analysis: Hackett could return Wednesday, though that is April Fool's Day so this could be a joke.
Mar. 22 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 AM 北京时间4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET - Hackett remained winless despite 40 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Hackett turned aside the first 26 shots he faced. "I thought he was good. He gave us a chance," Buffalo coach Ted Nolan said.
Dec. 29 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - A person familiar with the decision has told The Associated Press that the Buffalo Sabres have placed goalie Matt Hackett on waivers. The person spoke on the condition of anonymity Monday because the team has not announced the move.
Analysis: Hackett has spent the past eight months rehabbing a right leg injury in Buffalo, and requires clearing waivers to be assigned to the Sabres' AHL affiliate in Rochester.
Oct. 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 PM 北京时间9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET - Hackett is still recovering from the knee surgery he had in April.
Analysis: He's expected to rehab in the minors once he's healthy.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.