NHL Hockey

#41
Robert Bortuzzo
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 3/18/1989
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 14:48 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 15:58 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:57 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 15:09 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:53 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 15:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pit 6 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Pit 15 2 2 4 3 27 0 0 0 10 20.00
2013-14 Pit 54 0 10 10 -3 74 0 0 0 50 0.00
2014-15 Pit 38 2 4 6 -6 68 0 0 0 37 5.41
2014-15 StL 13 1 1 2 -3 25 0 0 0 19 5.26
2014-15 Tot 51 3 5 8 -9 93 0 0 0 56 5.36
2015-16 StL 40 2 1 3 2 52 0 0 0 47 4.26
2016-17 StL 38 1 3 4 11 15 0 0 0 45 2.22
2017-18 StL 72 4 9 13 11 41 0 0 1 76 5.26
2018-19 StL 59 2 8 10 9 47 0 0 0 75 2.67
2019-20 StL 42 2 4 6 12 21 0 0 1 36 5.56
2020-21 StL 40 1 4 5 -3 47 0 0 1 31 3.23
2021-22 StL 31 1 2 3 0 13 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 448 18 48 66 34 432 0 0 3 452 3.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 StL 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 StL 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 StL 17 2 0 2 3 30 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 StL 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 45 2 2 4 2 40 0 0 1 36 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.