NHL Hockey

#17
Matt Martin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Martin had 7:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Matt Martin had 8:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 5 0 2 2 -1 26 0 0 0 10 0.00
2010-11 NYI 68 5 9 14 -13 147 0 0 1 60 8.33
2011-12 NYI 80 7 7 14 -17 121 0 0 1 130 5.38
2012-13 NYI 48 4 7 11 -2 63 1 0 1 67 5.97
2013-14 NYI 79 8 6 14 -11 90 0 0 3 120 6.67
2014-15 NYI 78 8 6 14 -4 114 0 0 2 90 8.89
2015-16 NYI 80 10 9 19 2 119 0 0 1 86 11.63
2016-17 Tor 82 5 4 9 0 123 0 0 0 66 7.58
2017-18 Tor 50 3 9 12 0 50 0 0 0 46 6.52
2018-19 NYI 67 6 8 14 5 53 0 0 1 62 9.68
2019-20 NYI 55 5 3 8 -1 40 0 0 2 49 10.20
2020-21 NYI 54 6 5 11 -2 36 1 0 0 68 8.82
2021-22 NYI 17 0 1 1 -3 24 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 763 67 76 143 -47 1006 2 0 12 869 7.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 1 0 1 0 14 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 NYI 7 0 1 1 1 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Tor 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 5 1 6 0 28 0 0 0 28 17.86
2020-21 NYI 19 1 1 2 1 43 0 0 1 14 7.14
Career 79 7 5 12 -5 115 0 0 1 89 7.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.