NHL Hockey

#17
Matt Martin
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Matt Martin had 14:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Matt Martin scored one goal in 10:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martin now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.