NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Matt Martin
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Matt Martin tallied one goal and one assist in 5:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martin now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Matt Martin had 7:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Martin scored one goal in 7:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 5 0 2 2 -1 26 0 0 0 10 0.00
2010-11 NYI 68 5 9 14 -13 147 0 0 1 60 8.33
2011-12 NYI 80 7 7 14 -17 121 0 0 1 130 5.38
2012-13 NYI 48 4 7 11 -2 63 1 0 1 67 5.97
2013-14 NYI 79 8 6 14 -11 90 0 0 3 120 6.67
2014-15 NYI 78 8 6 14 -4 114 0 0 2 90 8.89
2015-16 NYI 80 10 9 19 2 119 0 0 1 86 11.63
2016-17 Tor 82 5 4 9 0 123 0 0 0 66 7.58
2017-18 Tor 50 3 9 12 0 50 0 0 0 46 6.52
2018-19 NYI 67 6 8 14 5 53 0 0 1 62 9.68
2019-20 NYI 7 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 7 28.57
Career 644 58 68 126 -39 906 1 0 11 744 7.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 1 0 1 0 14 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 NYI 7 0 1 1 1 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Tor 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 38 1 3 4 -6 44 0 0 0 47 2.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.