NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Zac Rinaldo
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 6/15/1990
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Zac Rinaldo scored one goal in 5:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rinaldo now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 5:01 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 12:05 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Zac Rinaldo had 6:36 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 66 2 7 9 -1 232 0 0 0 54 3.70
2012-13 Phi 32 3 2 5 -7 85 0 0 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Phi 67 2 2 4 -13 153 0 0 1 54 3.70
2014-15 Phi 58 1 5 6 -9 102 0 0 0 45 2.22
2015-16 Bos 52 1 2 3 -5 83 0 0 0 38 2.63
2017-18 Ari 53 5 2 7 -7 44 0 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Nsh 23 1 2 3 1 20 0 0 1 11 9.09
2019-20 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 19 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 355 16 22 38 -42 738 0 0 2 278 5.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Phi 5 0 0 0 -2 48 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 -5 64 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.