NHL Hockey

#19
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
27 3.10 0.903
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-7 Born: 7/18/1988
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 32 of 37 shots in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 5.65 GAA and .865 save percentage.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 27-12-4 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 26-12-4 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 25-12-4 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .901 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.