NHL Hockey

#78
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 179 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brodie now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - T.J. Brodie had two assists in 18:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - T.J. Brodie had two assists in 18:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 64 4 15 19 7 36 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 56 1 13 14 23 12 0 0 0 48 2.08
2021-22 Tor 25 0 5 5 8 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 715 49 236 285 45 214 10 3 12 827 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Tor 7 1 1 2 5 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 37 5 12 17 6 18 0 0 0 49 10.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.