NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET - The Calgary Flames have signed Brodie to a five-year contract extension.
Analysis: Brodie is in the final year of a two-year deal signed in 2013 which paid him an average annual salary of $2.1 million. The 24-year-old has three goals and four assists in seven games this season for the Flames.
Oct. 15 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Brodie had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 shootout win over Nashville on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Calgary defenseman has two goals and two assists in his last three games.
Oct. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Brodie found the back of the net for the first time this season in Thursday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Brodie is looking to carry the momentum forward after a 27-goal campaign last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 8 3 4 7 3 4 1 0 0 17 17.65
Career 193 11 55 66 -6 48 3 0 4 210 5.24


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.