NHL Hockey

#78
T.J. Brodie
G A Pts
4 24 28
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 179 Birthplace: Chatham, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 23:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 28:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodie now has two assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 20:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - T.J. Brodie had an assist in 20:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brodie now has one assist on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 16:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 21:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - T.J. Brodie had 22:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - T.J. Brodie had two assists in 22:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Brodie now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Cgy 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 54 2 12 14 3 14 1 0 2 44 4.55
2012-13 Cgy 47 2 12 14 -9 8 0 0 0 44 4.55
2013-14 Cgy 81 4 27 31 0 20 1 0 2 104 3.85
2014-15 Cgy 81 11 30 41 15 30 3 1 3 133 8.27
2015-16 Cgy 70 6 39 45 4 18 2 0 1 79 7.59
2016-17 Cgy 82 6 30 36 -16 24 1 1 2 78 7.69
2017-18 Cgy 73 4 28 32 -16 18 1 0 0 118 3.39
2018-19 Cgy 79 9 25 34 29 24 1 1 1 102 8.82
2019-20 Cgy 64 4 15 19 7 36 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 56 1 13 14 23 12 0 0 0 48 2.08
2021-22 Tor 82 4 24 28 20 34 0 0 0 68 5.88
Career 772 53 255 308 57 240 10 3 12 884 6.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 4 4 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 2 0 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 33.33
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Tor 7 1 1 2 5 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2021-22 Tor 7 0 2 2 5 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 44 5 14 19 11 24 0 0 0 52 9.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.